Leadership Team

Camera-shy, but always mission-focused, BC Lung is home to a dedicated leadership team of talented communicators, public health advocates, educators and program administrators. 

Christopher Lam, President & CEO: lam@bclung.ca

Debora Wong,  COO & Vice President, Finance & Administration: wong@bclung.ca

Kelly Ablog-Morrant, Vice President, Advocacy & Partnership: ablog@bclung.ca

Menn Biagtan, Vice President, Health Programs & Initiatives: biagtan@bclung.ca

Noah Quastel, Director, Law/Policy, Healthy Indoor Environments Program: nquastel@bclung.ca

Katrina van Bylandt, Director, Communications & Engagement: vanbylandt@bclung.ca

Jennifer Callaghan, Director, Health Promotions & Tobacco Intervention Programs (QuitNow):  callaghan@bclung.ca

BC Lung Foundation Office:  call toll-free 1-800-665-5864 or info@bclung.ca

AddThis Social Sharing Icon

Page Last Updated: 14/11/2021